Thanks to the following people and companies for their help in building Schoolmasters.

 

Design and project management: Stuart Duncan www.builddifferent.co.uk

Main sub contractors: Graham Carrigan and Nigel Sadler – delahayeconstruction@yahoo.co.uk

Electrical: Sharp Electrical www.sharpelectrical.mobi/Home.html

& Wallace Electrical www.wallaceelectricalltd.com/

Plumbing: B&B Heating www.hbsa.co.uk/uden/bbplumbing/default.htm

Renewables: Scallan Renewables www.escallanrenewable.co.uk/

Roofing: MIP Roofing, North East Contracts www.northeastcontracts.co.uk/ & Fisher Diamond www.fisherdiamond.co.uk/

Decoration: JB Decorating www.blickdecorating.co.uk & Piotr Gasior

Flooring: SRJ Flooring www.srjflooring.co.uk/

Landscaping & Building: F&L Services www.fandlservices.com/

Drainage: Davidson & Murison

Rendering: Alan Megarry (did not finish job!)  www.facebook.com/alanmegarryroughcasting

Engineering: QED & Cameron Ross   www.qedstructures.co.uk/   www.cameronross.co.uk/

 

Paslode Nail Guns www.paslode.com/

BLP 10 year warranty www.blpinsurance.com/

Glasseco recycled worktops www.glasseco.co.uk/

Concreate flooring www.concreateflooring.co.uk/

Ideal Combi triple glazed windows   www.idealcombi.com/

Kloeber entrance doors www.kloeber.co.uk/

Ecochoice timber cladding www.ecochoice.co.uk/

SIP Building Systems www.sipbuildingsystems.co.uk/

Adam Millar steel fabrication www.adammillar.com/

Pasquill JJI joists and glulam beams www.pasquill.co.uk/

Specflue thermal stores and pellet stove www.specflue.com/

Canadian Solar panels www.canadiansolar.com/

Solar Edge optimization www.solaredge.com/

Smart home www.lightwaverf.com/

Aluminium profiles:  http://www.arp-ltd.com/

Groundworks: Ian Duncan

Special thanks to Stephen Jupp, Michael Jupp, Mark Constable, Neil Laing